Morning Vinyasa

382058_420962521333740_534118787_n

 

 

This morning I walked to my local  Lulu Lemon store that has complimentary yoga classes every Saturday at 9am.

I have always wanted to go, but just never made the time.   It was a great class with a fun routine.  The teachers switch out every week and this week was a teacher Myrita, from a hot yoga studio Moksha.    The class was challenging, but I was happy to be practicing on my very new Jade Yoga mat!

Its always surprising to me as a teacher on what I like about a class and what I dont.  I did like the postures, and the pace but I was a little disappointed with the pace of the teachers words and not allowing the students to have any thoughts for ourselves.  I did like the break down of savasana at the end, where we sat and collected our breath before moving into savasana.

Difficulty-  2.5 out of 5

Creativity of routine- 3 out of 5

Omifyed- 1 out of 5

Bliss- 2.5 out of 5

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Yoga Travels

Leave a Reply

