Inner City Yoga

 FOUNTAIN SQUARE YOGIC TAKEOVER 2012

What a great day!   I had attended this last year and it was such fun. It was great to be part of a bigger event that brought happiness, and love to the inner city .   Friends, children and first time yogis joined together at our city’s fountain square to practice yoga in the 90• weather!   Can you say sweaty!  All I wanted to do after this was jump into the ocean after sweating  it out on the mat and really feeling the sunshine down on all of us yogis!

I am so glad to look back and see how far I have come to realize this is my second year to attend this event!  I am glad that my yoga career and new path of lifestyle has blossomed and Im excited to see where it will take me.    Hopeful, Excited, Thankful, Peaceful, Joyful.   All of the above.

Leave a comment

Filed under Yoga Travels

Leave a Reply

