Indian, Indian Summer

This weekend has been beautiful!

 

I must admit that I have been slacking on my part with doing yoga. I shouldnt have any excuses, but I’ve been too busy with everything going overboard!

I did have a wonderful “Friendsgiving” on Saturday with many wonderful friends and awesome delicious foods!

I made my favorite sweet potatoes with loaded Marshmellows! yay!  and I tried for my first time to make banana bread!  It was pretty good!  I made it with sour cream  and it was really moist!

I am going to try and make it to one more class this week, before my session runs out. Hopefully it will be this beautiful all week! Thanksgiving is almost here!

New posts soon, with yoga I promise!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Yoga Travels

Leave a Reply

