Ah!

I took my second class at Yoga Ah! last night. Yikes my arms are sore today! There was a different instructor that last, she was out sick. This class felt more like a beginners than the last one. I forgot to mention that the room was heated to about 70 degrees, so it was really nice to get out of the chilly night! This class was a bit more flowing than the last as we did a bit more Sun Salutations and more Vinyasa poses .
I am trying to get more pictures to show and make it easier to follow.
We held our downward dog for a little bit longer than the last class, and the yoga push ups killed my arms today!

Nonetheless, I am glad I’m going to these classes and starting to log my experiences.
I WILL have pictures and lots of poses to follow soon : )

GET OUTSIDE!! Before its too cold!

Leave a comment

Filed under Yoga Studios

Leave a Reply

