Elephant Journal

An article that I wrote was published in the Elephant Journal!!

You can find it here- It is called Intimidation of Meditation 

I find myself wanting to write more and more because I find it therapeutic to let my fingers to the speaking, also sometimes, I can type faster than I can talk. This article dives into how sometimes are are intimidated by the word “meditation”  like it is this big commitment and we have to dedicate 10 hours a day to it or something.   Really all it means is to find quiet and stillness in your life, and throughout your busy day. Even if it is for 5 minutes.

Read more  tips and helpful ways to get your practice started on the link above!

Leave a comment

Filed under Yoga Travels

Leave a Reply

